Our Guests Love Us

But you don't have to take our word for it...

Because We Are Best Morocco Private Tour Company

100% of travelers would recommend us

Over 5000 travelers have come to us for their vacations to Morocco. Read for yourself their verified reviews and recommendations to see how we have helped them enjoy the best of our country. All reviews about Zayan Travel are verified and published on some of the most popular travel sites.

Lastest 20 Reviews

Rangsi

Honeymoon in Morocco

We went on a variation of the "10 Days Morocco Itinerary - Classic Tour" with Zayan travel in April 2019 for our honeymoon. I can't imagine touring the beautiful country for the first time with any other company. Zayan really amplified the trip.

Younes helped with the booking process and he worked with me to customize the trip package to meet our travel needs. He was very positive and helpful. Make sure you engage them as soon as you can so as to plan and book the trip. The good riads are snatched up sooner than others. This supply/demand issue becomes more evident during peak tourism season. In order to secure the booking, I had to pay 100% up front but it wound up being 100% worth it. Zayan even arranged a nice surprise for my wife and I in the luxury desert camp to celebrate our honeymoon.

Our guide was Rachid who drove us around in a Mercedes SUV which was very comfortable. Rachid was extremely professional and personable and spoke several languages very well; especially English. He had memorized our entire itinerary down to every detail and had everything arranged ahead of time. He was easy-going and laid back and had a calming effect in every situation. He provided excellent and trustworthy advice throughout the tour; such that he earned my trust. Rachid invited us into his world and really made the trip much more enjoyable and smooth from the point of arrival to the point of departure. Definitely request Rachid as your tour guide...which is another reason you'll want to book sooner than the others...for there can only be one Rachid. :) Now that I'm back in my home country, I'm still in contact with Rachid and value his friendship more than all the beautiful souvenirs we brought home.

>May 21, 2019

David B

Morocco Trip with Zayan Tours

We recently completed a two week Morocco trip with Zayan Tours. It was a beautiful experience in many ways. Our transport was a new Mercedes SUV which was very comfortable. Our driver and guide, Rachid, was wonderful. He made us feel safe and cared for the whole way, and helped us understand the country. The special guides offered in certain locations were also good. The hotels provided by the tour were luxurious in every location - even the tent at the edge of the Sahara. The trip was altogether a pleasure and beautiful and broadening at the same time. Thanks to Zayan tours and Rachid.

April 19, 2019

Olga

Imperial cities 7 days’ trip

If I could leave more than 5 stars for Zayan Travel, I would - because this travel company provides truly excellent customer experience. It is clear that the owner - Younes - is the driving force in providing an impeccable travel experience. Younes was prompt, clear and delightful to communicate with! He built trust with me quickly, which made finalization of all the details simple, and the rest of the experience easy and fun. (Younes replies to emails within hours and to what’s up messages within minutes). Younes even bought us delicious dinner in a very modern Riad in Marrakech, as a welcome gift - not expected but so much appreciated!!! Truly a 5 star experience!

I appreciate Younes at Zayan Travel company for:

  • working with our very packed trip schedule and making it better by suggesting to add Fes to the route, which we originally were planning to skip (Fes is a must see imperial city of Morocco!)
  • accommodating our last minute (only 3 weeks in advance) reservation - other companies would not even try to do that
  • pricing our trip fairly - since we booked our riads in advance, we only needed transportation and tours (most companies will not agree to do it this way - because that cuts their profit - but Younes is a true new age host who is creative and responsive to the needs of the customer)
  • taking care of all the local tours and including Jewish sites in these - the local guides were prompt and knowledgeable of their cities
  • introducing us to our driver Ahmed - with whom we spent a wonderful week asking all possible (and deep) cultural questions which he answered patiently and transparently every single time!

Younes is a truly unique person with whom it is easy to do business and whom you could trust - which is comforting when traveling to a far away, unfamiliar country for the 1st time.

Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful country with us, Younes. We’ll be back and will be happy to travel with you guys again, or recommend you to all of our friends and family.

March 15, 2019

Nilu G

Trip to Morocco with Zayan Travels

We travelled to Morocco for a long awaited trip last December. It was such a lovely trip, from being picked up

By Rachid, who was waiting for us with a sign at the Marrakech airport to the rest of a 14 days trip. Rachid kept the brand new Mercedes impeccable for us, paid attention to every little detail, was always prompt in picking up us from various hotels and Riads we stayed at.

The trip was planned perfectly by Zayan Travels, five stars all the way, they made all the reservation for the finest hotels and Riads, every city we visited was unique and interesting. The kasbah’s the souks the Medina’s all remarkable. Zayan Travels had made appointments with local guides for each city, they were informed and polite.

We specially remember Momo from Fez, he was humorous and very well informed. The camel ride in the desert was awesome, our trepidation regarding riding a camel turned out to be baseless, it was wonderful, the desert camp was luxurious, the staff was so welcoming and they even treated my husband and I with a special anniversary cake and song, chocolate cake in the desert!! Kudos to the management of Zayan Travels.

All in all the trip was so wonderful, planned so well, the food was awesome- we are delighted. Highly recommended!

February 27, 2019

lexieNetanya_israel

Amazing!

We were 3 couples and had a few changes in our itinery before we even arrived in Marakesh. Younis is an absolute delight to work with and very charming. Rashid was the perfect guide. Definatley will use this company again on our next trip.

February 21, 2019

Michael

5 day trip

We just recently returned from an amazing two week family (4 of us) trip to Morocco. After reaching out to around 5 different tour companies, we decided that Youne's itinerary and price worked best for us. I am sure glad we chose his company - he was very accessible and attentive via email or phone and addressed ALL of our needs. We had to make a few changes on the fly, and he was extremely patient and took care of us!

Our guide Mohammed was great, and we highly recommend him! He was very personable, genuine, and knowledgeable - we all felt like were able to learn a lot about the history of the country. He even invited us to his home to have tea and meet his family! We had several different guides during different parts of our trip and Mohammed was by far our favorite.

I have several friends that are thinking about going to Morocco and will definitely be recommending Zayan Travel!

February 8, 2019

Kristen and Jose B.

Wonderful Private and Custom Tour Of Morocco

We had an absolutely wonderful time in Morocco, thanks to Younes and Rachid ! Younes was very patient and communicative in organizing the perfect customized tour for me and my husband, through the booking process. He was quick to respond whenever we had any questions and took into account all of our requests. Our driver, Rachid, took amazing care of us in making sure we were always having a great time. He was very kind in making sure we were comfortable and safe throughout all of our itinerary.

He was by our side and ensured our local guides treated us wonderfully. One day, and to our surprise and delight, Rachid was kind enough to host us in his personal home for a delicious lunch prepared by his wife. This coincided with us being near his home town in part of our 9 day itinerary throughout Morocco. One of the highlights of the trip, was the desert luxury camp hosted by a Berber community.

Morocco. One of the highlights of the trip, was the desert luxury camp hosted by a Berber community. We truly wish we could have extended this part of the trip more. The camel ride to the camp was stunning, and the vistas were an experience we shall never forget. For a small additional fee, we also opted for an ATV tour/excursion into the sand dunes. This was incredibly fun and breathtaking. Most add-ons on past tours to other countries we have traveled to can sometimes be underwhelming, but this was absolutely worth it in every way. The food throughout our journey, was very delicious and we got a wide spectrum of different venues from more tourist-oriented places, to sometimes more homey and humble restaurants that were absolutely delicious (and often quite economical). Throughout all the different riads (hotels) all of the staff were incredibly kind and friendly. One in particular worth mentioning was Chez Pierre near the Dades Gorges, which had phenomenal views and the breakfast and dinner provided were first class. An example of the exceptional Moroccan hospitality we experienced, was at the riad in Marrakech, where the front desk attendant personally escorted us to a restaurant, after we asked where we could go to grab dinner nearby. The attendant, literally walked us from the riad to the restaurant 10 minutes away to ensure we knew our way there and back. This was one example of many, of how Moroccan hospitality was throughout. We can't thank Zayan Travel enough, and especially our driver Rachid, for making this an unforgettable experience. We would highly recommend that if Morocco is on your to-do list, then you should book your experience with them.

February 3, 2019

Jen McManus

AMAZING MOROCCO! So thankful for Zayan Travel.

We recently visited Morocco again in January 2019 after a previous visit in July 2017. This time we brought back my parents and our family friends making us a group of 9. Such an incredible country - a true feast for the senses. We travelled with Zayan Travel last time and did not hesitate to return to Morocco with Zayan Travel again. Younes was as always so easy to deal with and eager to meet my very particular requests which took us a little further off the beaten track this time. We requested the same private guide and driver as the first time as we had such an amazing experience with Rachid and Abdi previously. They could not do enough to help us and ensured we felt safe and secure every step of the way. Nothing was too much to ask. We feel Morocco is forever etched in our heart and know we will return again soon and we would always choose Younes, Rachid and Zayan Travel to lead our way.

February 1, 2019

Mikebase2014

Excellent, well organized and professional tour company

My wife and I travel internationally quite a bit. I particularly like private tours where you have a private driver and the tours are flexible and comprehensive. I have to say that my recent tour in Morocco with Zayan ranks up there. From the beginning to the end, it was extremely organized and well thought out. Our driver Moha was top notch. He spoke multiple languages and he was extremely friendly. We spent about 2 weeks with him, and he was absolutely fantastic. Moha had a great deal of knowledge as well.

Younes is extremely professional. We had a little issue when we camped in the desert and he immediately stepped in and made sure we were satisfied. He cares about his customers and wants them to enjoy his country. I would highly recommend Morocco and in particular Zayan travel with Younes and the driver Moha. Overall an outstanding experience.

January 25, 2019

Suburbanmom051

Magical Morocco

We just returned from a 10 day customized tour of Morocco planned and executed by Zayan Travel. Our vacation exceeded all of our expectations. Younes was accessible, knowledgeable and accommodating when putting together our itinerary. He booked us into riads that were extraordinary in terms of location, service and ambiance. We are still swooning over Riad LaRoussa in Fez. Our driver Majid enhanced our trip on every level: he is multi-lingual and well versed in history and culture; he is friendly, funny and unflappable. Our day guides in Fez (Zacariah) and Marakesh (Mustafa) brought the cities to life. We would highly recommend the whole experience!

January 6, 2019

clear Cannot find what you're looking for or feeling lost? We can help! sendHelp Me Plan My Trip NOW